Top Trends For Autumn (fall) Winter 2019

Red, pink and done. 😋 How cool is this outfit?! 🥳 My new fashion finds and my favorites too!😉 What’s new in your wardrobe? 😋

Hello everyone, how’s it going? It feels great to be back after almost a year. I couldn’t resist from posting this look after watching the Emmys 2019. Feeling major inspiration from the red carpet looks, especially the red&pink combination. With this late summer(go home already) where you are not quite ready to introduce fall colors, this pink&red trend creates a perfect look.

A loosely knit chunky sweater (hint hint sweater is on sale) paired with denim and few accessories is a no brainer. In my head I am already dressing up this chunky knit in so many ways for the colder months. Just love the details on this sweater, the puffy sleeves and the cute yet feminine color is just the perfect new addition to the wardrobe.

I didn’t think cowboy style was something for me and then I spot these red boots in the same cowboy style. I just had to dress them up, they had me at the first sight! The very dominant cowboy style is yet wearable this way, which not to forget is one of the top trends of 2019-20.

Hope you enjoyed, stay tuned for more! I sure had fun, looking forward to sharing more of my passion for fashion and bring you along.

Links to everything I wore in this look:

Leave a comment